Home Subscribe Logon Contact Advertising

The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is dedicated to preserving, beautifying and improving Murray Hill

The mission of The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is to continue to make Murray Hill a highly desirable place to live, work and visit. We do this through programs to preserve the neighborhood's historic character, greening and beautification, liaising with local government officials, providing information about the neighborhood to members, and social events.

You can join The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association as a member or as a business. Contact us through this website, email info@murrayhillnyc.org, or write to us at The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association, P.O. Box 1897, New York, NY 10156-1897.

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee, please send your inquiry to us at info@murrayhillnyc.org

Officers & Trustees


Diane Bartow

Vice Presidents

Susan Demmet
Thomas Horan
Matthew Roberts
Marion Weingarten


Barbara M. Sagan


Ashley Petrylak


Fred Arcaro
Edward Bergman
Stein Berre
John B. Chadwick, Jr.
May Fan
Shibani Gambhir
Jon Harari
Eliot Kaplan
Elizabeth Kessenides
Eric Perlmutter
Anoop Punjabi
Anne Marie Salmeri
Lisa Searing
Nancy Idaka Sheran
Elaine Silber
Caryn Williams
Marshall Wise
Lance Zakin

Honorary Trustees

Joelle Anderson
Robert Cohen
Joe W. DiDomenico
Irma Worrell Fisher
Paula Hutter Gilliam
Ellen R. Imbibo
Enid Klass
Debra Moolin
Ellen H. Propp

Past Presidents

Ed Hochberg
Mark Tracten
Stephen Weingrad



Fire Island Pines
Owned and produced by
Videotex Development Corporation
All rights reserved.

This site is privately owned and is not associated with the Fire Island Pines Property Owners' Association.